Thursday, March 3, 2011

Blah blah just plain ugly!

Alright lets talk about the ugly thing in the room because
no one else is. WHY? who in the hell created these ugly things called shoes? I would love to know. I really don't understand these things. If i see someone I know wearing these shoes that were spawned from Satan himself I am going to take them right off their feet and burn them. Because that is the only way to destroy them. seriously people just don't go there. I saw a kid at my school today wearing them and I almost stopped walking and I know i was staring with my mouth open and most likely looked like a fool..but I don't care. because I know that I still
looked better than that guy.

No comments:

Post a Comment