Thursday, December 31, 2009

ghosts and other good stuff

PARANORMAL activity. 
yo so i havn't seen this shiz yet 
but i can't get anyone who will
see the movie with me. i love
to watch ghost hunters, even 
got me a shirt of them. and i 
love to watch those shows of 
paranormal kids and stuff their
so good! my parents hate them 
and will leave the room if its on.
i can't help that i love such cheezy 
shows. right now im watching 
ghost lab, and it's hella good. 
i just need to find someone who 
will watch this stuff with me. 
holla if you like these shows!

christmas time brings out the crazy

so this christmas was a pretty friggin good one.
i got a lot of good stuff. i got me a some bath 
shiz and i got sims 3!!! woo hoo. now i will never
leave my house hahah. anyways, christmas time
always brings out the crazy in people. for example
my g-ma (grandma) got me a beanie that says SEXY 
in rhinestones and is pink. i was like wtf? what 
elderly person gives anyone that kind of a gift?
oh well i guess i can wear it when i go to new york.
hahah not. and then she gave all of my guy cousins
this perfume by some country singer. i think it 
was toby keith or somethin. i dunno but she was 
kind of loopy.. then the day after christmas my 
family played this game and my g-ma wasn't playing
but was watching. don't ever listen to your g-ma when 
you play any game they are always wrong. friggin she
kept puttin in her opinion. she was right 2 times ! 
oh well i guess easter will be interesting when i go 
visit her. 

Friday, December 18, 2009

PIZZZZA

ok so after work one day my mom and sister and i decided
to go and grab a pizza. so we get the pizza and it smells 
like god sliced the pepperoni and grated the cheese and 
made the sauce by hand! yeah thats how good it smelled.
well i had to wait all the way to get home to eat and i was
like gonna kill a bitch if i didnt eat in the next 15 min..so when 
we finally got home our dog (who by the way is like only 30 pounds
and is heckka short) jumpeed on my sister, making her drop
the pizza. (yes. yes you heard what i just said. she dropped the 
flippin pizza on the ground!!) well it was on our floor in the 
house but still. so i dropped to my knees and yelled nooooo
all in slow motion...and i was like fuck this im eating it 
anyways. and so for lunch that day i ate floor pizza.

It's so good i cant make this shit up

OK i'd thought i would do some christmas colors
because this story is about jesus. well kind of
so one of my usual customers at work (i work in a bakery)
he is kinda odd, but in a really funny way and he
gave me a nativity card that says this church
wants everybody to come out when it's hella 
cold outside to stare at baby jesus..............
well i was like thanks. (ha what the heck who does 
this?) and i dont think he's even religious. 
shit like this always happens to me at work.

anywho..wait a sec..i don't think christmas colors has anything to do with jesus haha oh well 

Thursday, December 17, 2009

Never thought i would, but i kind of like it

Alrighty, so i was watching tv today,
and i was too lazy to reach for the remote
so i just watched the next show that 
came on. well i wasn't expecting the
show to be DOG THE BOUNTY HUNTER!
ba ha ha. so my first thought was really?
this dude has the longest mullet i've ever
seen. and then him and his wife look 
like brother and sister with matching
hair styles and outfits. but then it 
was really good! i couldn't believe it.
i think  that everyone watch this show.
you will get hooked. i shall let u guys know 
what channel and time its on. 

p.s. if you liked the hulk show with his family then you will love this show

GOTS to make a list!

 This is serious stuff here folks.
i need to make a list and accomplish it
by the end of my winter break. we shall
see how that goes...(haha i'll be lucky if
i get one thing done on this list.)

1.) hit on someone
2.) win at making ginger bread houses
3.) find the ugliest Christmas (or Jewish) sweater
4.) go into radio shack and have my pants fall down and pretend they didn't
5.) go clubbing in new york
6.) not get choked out by my mom for one day (she doesnt really choke me, she pretends) 
7.) go for a "run" (ha ha im probably gonna just "run" around my house...more like walk)
8.) try to avoid as many people as possible that i know but don't really want to talk to
9.) shower regularly (hey i get lazy sometimes ok
10.) fingers crossed because hopefully i got sims 3 for christmas or else there will be hell to pay

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

anyone up for a date?

SHIT! so i live at home with my parentals..yes i know im kinda lame, but whatevs. so 
my mother is like wanting me to go out and be a prostitute (not really, she just wants
me to have a couple hook-ups for quote "my own good." ) after i told her nooo mom
im not a whore. she decided to take matters into her own hands and she set me up on 
a date with a guy that i barely know. so not only am i officially the lamest person i 
know, but i have my mom getting dates for me. WOW, maybe i should take her advice
i need to get out of the house more. 

First for everything



this is my first official
blog and this is a pic 
of me. i have longer 
hair in this pic than in 
realz life. im 19 and i felt it was time to express my feelings to the world. i have a lot of things to say so watch out internet world!